Sort:  

Yea it is an interesting thing we can do to earn some free money (although there is risk involved). But I always forget to try that haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It can be expensive to earn free money. It needs to be done properly. I'm the wrong person to ask, which is why I'm here seeking answers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is a good article about making profits with HBD. I guess we can't do that now because apparently we hit the cap but I'll try to find it anyway. It could come in handy and we can print HBD again

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

At the moment, HBD is doing what it's designed to do. It's great earning PURE HIVE again, but HBD will comeback to the behavior which we're used to seeing as it fluctuates between 0.95 amd 1.05.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta