You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cubfinance V2 Day #3 (09/22/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thank you for the kind words. I'm glad I was able to put you at ease.

Given the fact that LeoFinance is focused on all aspects of money and finance-- from ancient money to cryptocurrency, plus the tools which use them-- there can be some high-strung people here. With LeoFinace being one of the largest tribes/communities on Hive, that shouldn't be a surprise. Even so, people at LeoFinance tend to be responsive and quick to help out.

Knowing that background, the Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog provides a free-wheeling environment where people can discuss the topic of the day along with other topics in more-or-less real time. It's a more laid back and casual atmosphere here than in regular posts we publish or read. It helps new Leos gain visibility at LeoFinance, and it helps Leos place a name with content and/or an avatar.

For many weeks I was stuck at minimal to zero engagement. After I decided to post at LeoFinance, my experience improved dramatically and my earnings increased. I hope things work out well for you here.

Not so much in posts, but if you want to see people with a good sense of humor respond in (more or less) real-time, the Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog is the best plae to see Leos act as human beings and have fun along the way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's a brilliant idea, the truth is that I love interacting with people in this community, I don't know, it's like that kind of thing that you needed and in the end you found. In Leo I have realized this, sometimes you think that you can be put aside just because you are new or want to give your opinion on what issues and one may feel less supported, but with the passage of time I have realized no, perseverance, the time dedicated to knowing aspects or topics of community members helps a lot to continue growing and a blog like the Daily Crypto markets is very cool! At the same time in which you share information or debates depending on what topics you also gain a little of that visibility that some of us need to continue growing here, as it is said in my country, "Patience and good lyrics!" So again, nice to meet you in here @magnacarta!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta