You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get shit done you don't want to do

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Very accurate what you say....
Especially in being consistent, posting every day or almost every day, I'm sure it can be hard work, we must balance it with our family activities or bad days, but the secret is to enjoy it.
Sometimes it makes me sleep late or watch TV but I remember that I have a commitment with hive and the people who vote for me, which I value their effort....
So, I see the positive side and I enjoy writing, posting colors, having people leave me a comment, I also enjoy commenting and meeting people... By the way, you don't write as bad as you say hahaha you should try to talk more often about what you think or what happens to you.... I like to see the human side of people.... Happy day to you 🙂⭐️

untitled.gif