I reached 10,850 Staked Leo by participating in May LPUD

in LeoFinancelast month (edited)

image.png

image.png

Hello readers,

Yesterday was the 15th of May and though it may seem just like any other normal day for the rest of the world, for us Inleo users it is a significant date and most of you know why. As I was browsing through Hive posts yesterday, I got flooded again by numerous blog posts around LPUD and enjoyed realizing that the number of participants in this monthly event is growing gradually with time. I was stunned seeing how many users of the Inleo platform willingly participated in the LPUD event and wrote posts to share their journey, achievements, thoughts and future goals in their posts and remember how this also encouraged me long ago to take part in the event and slowly becoming an Inleo lover as time passes. In today’s post, I will be talking about Inleo and its monthly LPUD event, so without causing anymore delay, let us start!


image.png


What is LPUD?

The full form of LPUD stands for Leo Power Up Day and as the name suggests, on the event day the Inleo users partake in this event by powering up some Leo tokens or staking in their account. Like me, many Inleo users enjoy partaking in this monthly event which happens on the 15th date of every month. Partaking in this event, not only helps us to grow our Leo stake over time and increase our voting power and thus influence the community, but it also comes with lots of prizes like Hive or Leo Power delegation and Liquid token rewards which we can stand a chance to win by simply partaking in this monthly vent and power up at least 150 Leo tokens or above.

Why Stake Leo?

Now, every time you stake some Leo tokens in your account, your Leo voting power gets increased and the more Leo you have staked in your account, the more curation rewards you will earn in the form of liquid Leo tokens while voting others posts or threads on the platform. Now you are totally free to decide whether you should sell these rewards to book profit or re-stake them back in your account to increase your voting power further and earn even more. Not only that, the more Leo power you hold in your staked account, the more you will get noticed by others and build an influence over time which may result in more author rewards in your posts. So in the Inleo platform, the magic of compounding works really well and I and thousands of others are living example of it.


image.png


Why INLEO?

The current trend in this wild crypto world is all about socialFi projects and though I often see new socialFi projects getting launched, I found nothing even close to what Inleo is currently offering us. They have a fully functional, super smooth and dedicated social media website with an addictive User Interface on top of it which will become irresistible after you spend some time on it. The Inleo platform is full of features and here, we can literally do everything that these global web2 platforms offer us but with added blockchain security, decentralization nature and on top of all these features, the Inleo platform offers us a chance to earn for our valuable contributions and interactions in this platform. Yes, you heard me right, Inleo users can earn Author rewards on this platform for posting blogs and threads and commenting on other’s content in the form of crypto tokens. The earning will be proportional to how many votes (including their power) you have got on your content by other Inleo users and you will earn Hive, HBD, Leo and many other tokens depending on which tags you are using on your post. So, if you are yet to join this platform and still wasting your time on other social media.. maybe it's time for you to check and try this platform out and feel the difference yourself.


image.png

image.png


My Participation in LPUD

Now moving on, let me now talk about my participation in this month's LPUD, this month I powered up another 150 Leo in my account and now my current total Leo stake is 10,850. I am really happy right now cause the next month’s LPUD event, I will be reaching a total of 11k Staked Leo! That’s a decent amount at least for me but I will certainly not stop there and keep staking up Leo. My goal with Leo is to stake at least 15k Leo tokens in my staked account so that I get the Lion status on the platform. So, I will continue staking up Leo and increase my curation rewards and build an influence in the community, what about you fren?


I hope you liked reading my post about LPUD and if you have also participated in the event yesterday, then let me know in the comment section below and I will be seeing you all in my next post.


Join May Inleo prompt initiative and start writing posts!

Join Inleo platform for Free!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I know it takes growth process, but I hope to get to this stage sometime soon. I have also tried stake some Leo tokens to increase my voting power. Thank you for this post sir, this phase shed more light to me about Leo stakes

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

wowwww... Congratulations on reaching to this milestone number. There is many achievements waiting for you.