Sort:  

Very cool. It is really good to see the talent on Hive.

I am really feeling happy to find that taskmaster himself has praised my work, I am even more motivated now!

Glad I could help to motivate you. Keep it up. Love seeing the talent on here and people utilizing it for all our benefits.

I am also trying to bring out my hidden talents, especially with the art quests! Thanks again Task :)

Well I have no talent in that area so it is very impressive to me...in my unprofessional opinion.

haha, I am also learning only task and not at all a pro artist myself, it's really fun to do something new and unique which caused me to join these quests!

That's crazy good! NFT worthy if I may say

wow thanks for the kind words man ad very glad that you liked it!

Sure did! I hope they pick it up as one of the winners!

Let's hope for the best! TY man :)

OMG
Firing leofinance

haha, I brought in all the flames today guurry! Thanks for your kind comment!

another gif I can steal...

haha! glad that you liked it writes! Will try to make more like this!

Was it rejected?

rejected by me, I come out with another better version which I posted and submitted already Ale :)

Oh, so you came with a better job. Amazing!

haha, just selected a solid back as background over this :)

digital art magic

thanks for the lovely comment!

A pleasure