Sort:  

I haven’t tried that yet, maybe would do

yes you can check by clicking the 3 dot appearing on your threads right side.

I think you are referring to the 3 dots right? Someone just said it’s a delete function.

yes but there ar other options like edit and downvote too

stop using the word threads as a tag, it doesn‘t make any sense! 🖖🏼👁🤙🏼

ha, i see you tested the delete function, too curious ay?! 😉

haha, I made that a bad thread anyways, love to try new updates first hand!

Doesn't work for me either #threads

hope they rectify this error sooner!

hope, It will probably be fixed in the next update.

not working here to.. but delete is function ok!

yep, delete is working just fine lipe:)

Mobile version has still so many bugs I

I am sure they are working hard with the app development, no doubt we need a good Leo app

NoT working for me either

May be still in development stage