You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Floor Above The Bear

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think I became an example of this seeking of alternatives at the slightest obstacle...I did something just today. I had some liquid stuff ready to be sent to an exchange at the moment of what I perceive as a high peak...but wallet maintenance prevented me from doing this when I wanted to and where I wanted to initially. So I just switched options, going for DEC as my "stable" token of choice. Sent in-game, it helps me generate some more SPS while the airdrops are lasting, so it's a daily yield of some sort. And it's still liquid enough. Its price dropped further down today but it's still good for buying in-game assets should I decide to forget about the monetary value of it and go further down the rabbit hole as well. It will still be emotionally justified. It's technically not a loss if it generates some visible return while waiting for another moment of glory.

Sort:  

Sent in-game, it helps me generate some more SPS while the airdrops are lasting, so it's a daily yield of some sort.

I have some for this too. I pool it with HIVE for a little more return.

I am hoping for it to drop a bit more too, as I have a buy in for it :)