Sort:  

Content creation is what we do for every day here on Hive. My life has been changed forever through content creation. Its a lifetime career and it continues as a great reward opportunity for me.

Interesting!! Am glad to know you're one of the powerful content creators on hive. Please sir, according to you, it have changed your life forever. Please how?

I have made a lot of money doing content creation as a fulltime careee

That's really awesome, it show how good you have being

Been giving it my all. A fulltime career for years

Ever since I came to know you as a content creator, your consistency encourages me to move on and for sure, you have established a lot with the help of blogging. Keep it up

Thank you so much. Happy you joined me and you have a success story to tell too.

Sir, permit me to ask you please. Have you benefitted from content creation? Do you now see it as a skill

Definitely, a lot, I create content on daily basis and get it upvoted, my engagement is not on thread alone

How much, any tentative projection($) to get an idea?

Couldnt really put out a solid figure.

I mean u r an old-timer, how many years into blogging?

Oh, alright i get you now. I started 2009. With blogspot powered by Google. I still have my Google dsense account. I started blogging on the blockchain in February 2018. Been into it full time all these years.

He must have reach 5 years into blogging. He's well experienced. What about you? Have many years have you been blogging?

U r very very long term online content creator???

For sure. From 2009. Then got admission and did Computer science 2009-2014. Its been a full time IT career, especially in content

Your rep is 68. Meaning that you too have gone high into content creating. How have you benefitted? Please share with us

Thats lovely. Since content creation gives you money, please sir, I know there must be secrets that keeps you moving. Can you share with me?

Consistency is very

Thank you very much for sharing my article.

Thanks for the support. <3 <3

Welcome dear friend

We learn everyday and content creator is one of the best person to learn from, let me check out her post.

As a content creator, in what ways have you benefitted? Can you chose it as a skill or career? Do well to check the post. Therafter, let me know the tip you love most in her post.

From what I saw in her post it nice and I will try

Impressive!!. Now let me ask, what are those things you saw in her post post that you will love to try out? And why?

Content creation is a great and rewarding skilltthat requires commitment, focus and patience to be able to succeed. Being on Hive & leofinance is helping me a great lot learn content creation.
#threads247

Blogging is a new sphere of job that needs focus and efforts. With time, one's skill will improve. But non-passionatedpeople get tired of this process so easily.