You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is The Share Of The Hive Power That Is Actively Voting/Curating?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I love to see how mathematics or statistics provide important and easy visual information to reach a larger audience. I already have more than a year on the platform and I have learned little by little some things. However, there are more things that I do not know. I learned after a while of having started, although it was not much that voting is part of the daily life of the hive so for me it was something unavoidable and indispensable. I was surprised to see how the friend who told me about Hive had already been on the platform for some time and had done very well and had not voted even once.

This was not because he didn't want to but because he didn't know how. He tried to do it twice and what he did was send gifts that were hidden from his assets. Although I was more of a novice, I had already understood that it was part of the process and I explained how to do it.

Since then she's been an excellent curator 👏, so I'm still intrigued to learn about these important accounts that don't vote 🤔.