You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piratesunday: 2010 Republic of Benin 1000 Franc La Santissima Trinidad Silver Coin

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello I am Fallowing you now to help support the Canada front end on Hive, a room which you have joined. I hope to interact more and soon in the room.
That is quite the hull of Booty you got there. They could be worth a lot more if you set the price on those that cannot be found. Sell some and then send some BEE to get the front end of Canada up and going ahaha. Thanks for showing your coins.

Sort:  

The bulk of my booty is silver Canadian coinage, a collection that I built on since passed to me from my late Father. I save primarily in bullion since there is no safe place to invest anymore in the financial markets. Crypto is my second choice as an off the grid asset class.

No need to sell. I think I can swap a few spare hive.swap for some HE Bee and I understand there may be a Maple Token in the works as well. But I'll need to get up to speed on these.

image.png
25 1 oz. 2022 Silver Maple Leaf coins

Yes, diversify is the best type of way to invest. I agree the stock market is and has been garbage red bars for three years now over all.
The best investment you can make is in yourself and mind. I know it has payed off for me in the years i have been here.
Thanks for sharing those beauty sliver stacks, keep em coming.
The Canadian community is trying to get thousands of BEE to get it higher off the ground. I need to move some things around to help with this. Lots in the works and it is starting to take shape.
Have you heard of : https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/
He is ab it collector of coins you might get some useful information from.

I am familiar with Martin Armstrong when he had a seminar here in Vancouver quite s few years ago. He is gold savvy and had fascinating predictive model on gold that the US Govt got interested in too.
Thousands? I have about 4 BEE in my HE.

That seminar must have been insightful. Was it?
Yes i remember hearing reading about what he went through and still going through with Sororities.
I only have a few BEE as well...any bit helps it seems. There are not a lot of member is the Canadian room so the task is larger that is before us all.
How is the seawall?

If you're talking about the Stanley Park Seawsll, Last fall was a Coyote warning when these creatures are attacking pedestrians on the trails and along a stretch of the Sea wall. And a fall Storm bought down a few trees along the Seawall temporarily closing auto and pedestrian access. Lots of Covid 19 signs warning pedestrians and any tourists to comply social distancing rules.

There was some wave that knocked a section of it out...you know global change in weather as they like to say and not just that weather continues as it always has and the waves keep rolling in as they have for long time. Nature is the cure, family community and being close will set us free of all this. I hope you are well in this.