You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is When Legends Are Made

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It's a great time to be blogging on Hive with these current prices. You get to earn more token as the dollar value decline.

I'm going to keep up with my activity as that's the best way to be in a better position when the bull hits.

I'm still bullish on Leo and that's where my focus will be most time. A good time to be a rising star millionaire too. The gaming world is going places and this dip provides more chances to get in at a low cost than ever.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

LEO is one of those projects that you know will keep growing even during a Bear. Leo is growing with advertisement, engagement, and really building a place where we can read about everything finance.

I believe in it and am bullish on it too.

And YES, gaming on the blockchain, like splinterlands has been very lucrative.

I am def, looking into becoming a millionaire in both SIM and Rising Star - although last I look, those prices were pushing up on the Ratio to Hive scale.

Thanks for your comment I really appreciate you taking the time to read.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's a good time to be on hive rn. You are very much welcome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta