You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO Engagement: This Is What We Are About

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Surprised to see my name on the first list. That's unbelievable, shows I'll have to keep pushing and be consistent with my engagement plan. Though have been off for some days due to personal issues but I am glad I made that list and makes me want to do more.

Thanks for bringing leofinance to the world and getting engagement up with the Leomarkettalk talk, I'll say it really has an effect on the stats. Good job lions 🦁🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Leomarkettalk is really helping the numbers out.

You do very well in there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you. This is a big thank you for the support and encouragement you have been providing right from the start of this journey.

Not to say much, I can never thank you enough for everything. I am do grateful for such opportunity
❤️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta