You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More compelling than selling

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think this does wonders for goodwill in the community. I'm going to sleep a lot more soundly, knowing that if the price spikes to $5 while I'm asleep, then back down again, I'm going to wake up to substantially more Hive than I had at bedtime.
We'd need a voluntary time-lock of some type, to keep the security benefits we'd lose.
Click here to opt in for instant powerdowns with 5% fee, on this account. Instant powerdowns will be available in 30 days.

Sort:  

When it comes to security, I would like to see an additional layer beyond the keys - some kind of Hive authenticator app or even an email verification or some activities, where changing the email will timelock etc. opt in stuff.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta