You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How I Found Hive & Why I'm Still Here" | An Entry For the #WhyAmIHere Challenge

Your story just inspired me and makes me wanna write mine.
Haha, you got a quite charming voice with a little echo.
I believe you won't forget that restaurant in Cambodia. How about other fellers and the dude that introduced you to the blockchain? Are they still around?

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, I would love to see you on video and/or learn more about what brought you to Hive. The guy that introduced me to Hive passed away more than a year ago. He was the father of @pung.senat, whom recently joined Hive. This man's wife is responsible for introducing @sreypov and I. Hopning we have a cafe again one day. !ENGAGE 25

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, I'm not a video freak but I believe I could try to explain what brought me here. I also hope some day I will show you guys my "behind the scene life." Things that are around me and how my studio looks like.

So sad the dude that brought you here passed away. But it's nice his son has joined.
Stay blessed buddy...

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.