Sort:  

If things truly take off, we could end up seeing it over $100 especially if a lot of HIVE is converted to HBD.

That is a powerful concept that few have really focused upon. How do we get to 1 billion HBD? The reality is to convert a ton of HIVE.

We could see stats like were shown here being 30 or 40 million in 2022. What I mean we are going to see another reduction in the total number of HIVE out there. Couple that with a bunch in the SIP, once that gets going, it could really get insane at the value as priced in USD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is really exciting. Normally I would convert the HBD almost as soon as it comes into my account but this last week I have been letting it accumulate, and I like what I see.
With Hive Power Up day being the first of every month training us to convert HBD to hp like pavlovian canines, do you think the Hive masses can be untrained and start converting Hive to HBD for liquidity sake?