Sort: Β 

It is a bit of a ballache selling cards, through peakmonsters or the splinterlands interfaces. I know you tend to make a little more selling individually but I've been a lazy arse at times and combined the less valuable cards purely to save time offloading. Also, the cheapest cards you can burn for DEC, that's a fairly quick method of getting rid but I wouldn't advise doing that for decent cards.

Yeah, I am doing the single card thing and it is slow and confusing to navigate!!

Soon you will resort to combining and burning! :D

At least I would probably manage that compared to my effort at renting!

Took me long enough to work out how to rent one card from Matt C. Perhaps in the future when I can't be arsed playing any more I'll rent em out.

Usurped?

I think he meant, inspired :D Although I don't know who TKip is! UKIP :O

I quite liked TKip. It's like taraz's biker name!! ;0)

Oh it's Taraz!

I should have known :)

Usurped!! He took the crown of most commented from me! :0)

Ah yes :) Up to 3rd in the Engagement league, and he tells us he's busy :P

Yeah, he's changed focus. It's full steem ahead for him!

He doesn't sleep.

Better up your game!

Lol. Nah. I'm a lazy sod!