You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shapeshift changing its business model, dropping KYC.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeah, got in ages ago. When I read about it and also read both yours and Khal's posts on it I knew there was something solid behind it. Worth a punt, at the time it was about 50 pence (sorry, I never deal in cents) so snaffled up a wad. Ever since it has been a steady climber to over double that.

Cross chain swaps will be awesome, launch us even more into the stratosphere!

Sort:  

Have you considered adding to an LP? Here's my latest results in the rune/btcb pool:

Screenshot_20210107082812_Brave.jpg

Even during the last 3 weeks of mega bullish BTC run, I'm still not suffering Impermenant Loss.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That looks good. To be honest, I looked at it and it all went over my head a tad. My bad I suppose. I read a few posts about impermanent loss as well and it gave me the heebs!

Yeah, IL is a thing, but if you are pooling with two assets you like, it doesn't really matter at all. Probably a good move now to wait till the multichain roles out, I'll make some guides (and Khal will also no doubt) when that happens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I shall follow those guides!