Sort:  

In a mug. Why?

But where does the mug go??

I am detectiving

It exists within my grasp and the space between there, and my mouth. I use an arcing motion to accomplish this procedure. Do they not have coffee in Scotland? How is this not "common sense" to you people.

But in between all that arcing and grasping and mouthing where does it go? Don't you put it on a table?

That's what we Scouts do but we have ever been known to be a forthright, intelligent bunch.

Perhaps I should start a business, selling tables to the Canadians? It could take off

Dude. When everything is said and done, you rinse your mug, and put it in the dishwasher!

And you think you can just waltz on in here and sell tables to Canadians, like it ain't no thang?

The last thing we need is another foreigner coming here to prey on our elderly, selling junk that isn't even beaver-proof!

I'll make the damn things from Beaver hide!!! There that will have them flour-milling cap-wearing thick-legs come running to buy em by the barrel!!!

And I'll tell everyone to hide the beavers!!! You can't outsmart me!