You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Congrats to POINTS WINNERS

@steevc

@nevies

@tarazkp

@jesustiano

@rentmoney

@wrestlingdesires

@shortsegments

@riverflows

@livinguktaiwan

@stefano.massari

POINTS are in your Ecency wallets and I am sending a prize to @behiver for being Lucky Number 40.

Congrats to everyone in the top 100

Asher, I do hope you are feeling 100% normal very soon. ♥️🤗♥️

Sort:  

Thank you Melinda <3

Thanks for being ENGAGED! 😘

Thanks so much ❤️ I love having extra points, how did you know what I wanted for Christmas :) ?

Merry Christmas :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@melinda010100! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

HoHoHo! Merry Christmas! 🤗

Thank you very much Melinda, happy new year!