Sort:  

Happy to do that (automatically) but it won't make a big difference. The difference will be made when people start to vote automatically. have you been reading my post about that? I've been linking it as well already in my previoius comment. Just click the blue text... And let me know if you set up. I'll be happy to return the favour. !PIZZA

I would love too but this account if followed by curation trail for an hive-engine token so i can't just follow an automated vote but you can automarocally upvote my posts it will only cost you 2% mana a week

And you've got an other account too? !LUV !CTP

Well i could use my main account @memess then

Did you? 'cause I can't see your upvotes in my recent posts. Must have gone something wrong...?...
Anyway I've been giving you some manual upvotes now, and added you in my upvote list for later posts.
Keep in touch and let me know. !PIZZA

i gave you some, i can't upvote everything though cause i have other thing to upvote too

Thank you, I'm happy with every upvote I'm getting, and in general with everything I get for free...
!HUG !CTP

People on Hive who want to curate on specific Hive tribes should have other Hive accounts, where each of those other accounts' only staked #HiveEngine token is the one corresponding to the Hive tribe it will be used to curate on. 🤓😏 !LUV !PIZZA

What do you mean? Upvoting this account for 2%? !PIZZA

You know what voting mana is ? Every 100% upvote cost 2% mana and you regain about 10 or 15% of this mana everyday

I know what voting mana is but I didn't get the "% per week. You probably meant 2% per day? !LUV

Ah now i see... You post once per week... !LOL

I was going to tell you a time travel joke...
but you didn't like it.

Credit: reddit
@memess.fun, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Yes pretty cheap in voting mana

btw consider stacking some of your unstacked hive-engine token for more rewards from voting

Thanks for the suggestion. Will take a look soon !LUV !CTP