You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-12 04:36

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Wow, the healers have been announced in Holozing. Gorgeous. 🤩

Applause for the art team! 👏

All beautiful creations, but this forest healer is my favorite in terms of design.

These colors of green really appeal to me. 💚

She is not too girly, but a little mysterious and tough.

I can't wait for the rest to be revealed. 😍

#holozing #zing #hivegaming #blockchaingaming #gaming

Sort:  

Always liked when it's green in color the style and hair, which you can probly tell from my pfp on here xD The Green haired girl from Code Geass is my fav anime character!

It's good to see your love for the green. they heard you so this would be one of your favorite healers :)

Green is a healing and soothing color.

#freecompliments

yesss! It's interesting how colors can have different effects on us :P

Stay green and grow.

!LADY