You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-15 21:55

in LeoFinance6 months ago

1/5 🧵

My second and also last LPUD for 2023.

The year I started on blockchain and where I am slowly trying to find
my way in the maze of blogging, threading and the many wonderful communities.

#threadstorm #outreach

Sort:  

3/5 🧵

Oh and I will also definitely join SBL, last month, despite all reminders from @onealfa , I forgot to claim it.

But now, at the end of 2023, I am still going to try my luck at SBL if I didn't win during the LPUD.

But again, @onealfa will make sure I don't miss this.

Yes I have seen the threads and reminders this time!

2/5 🧵
Figuring out my niche and meeting more and more lovely friends who share the same passion or another with me.

Just like LPUD. Many participate in this again and all produce beautiful inspiring posts.

As I said, this is my second LPUD and it's still a bit of a search, I can't do it with my eyes closed yet.

So I want to do my bit for all the newbies with this post.

Who, like me, are still hopelessly lost in the beginning.

I will show you step by step how I completed my Leo Power Up.

4/5 🧵

Powering up.

  • I always go to: https://hive-engine.com/
  • Click “login” at the top right And the following grey screen will pop up.
  • Enter your Hive username
  • And proceed with your Keychain to log in.