You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

😱 There's an initiative like this in the platform? How come I just get to know about it but it's all good thanks to @dreemsteem I've gotten to know about it πŸ™‚

I'm in @abh12345 please add me to your master's list, and I hope I do make it to the top soon. I love engagement πŸ˜‹

Sort: Β 

hehehehehe there are so many things that are here on Hive! its hard to find them all ! hehehehe

but that's why it helps to have friends all over - because we share what we know! :)

@abh12345 will be sure to add you in - and then - comment and have fun!!! :)

you will do well! hehehe

is @kenechukwu97 signed up yet???? hahahaha he should be!!! he is King of Comments!! get on the master list King! hahahha

Hahaha i don't think he will hesitate to join this, it's his field.

@kenechukwu97 King of Comments, we bow!!! πŸ€­πŸ˜‚ Show us what you are good at πŸ˜‰

untitled.gif

Teach us O Great King!!!! LOL

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Oh my! This cracked me up so much..... Can't wait to see his reaction to this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yeah yeah... Gimme gimme πŸ˜‚
With these smiles of yours, l can't wait to see what you will put forward.

You can even aim for the topmost position πŸ˜‚. Kene will gladly pose as a powerful opponent πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Powerful opponent and I was thinking I'll see something like powerful supporter πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ it's cool, I'll still wow you

Wait for it 😝

Hahah... You know the drill na. If l give you that support, l would be expecting you to transfer 99% of the reward to me πŸ˜‚.

Gimme Gimme... Go for it and make us proud πŸ˜‹. You will be spanked if you outperform me

What am l seeing? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Unbelievable... And l thought l would he spanked for not being at the top of the list πŸ˜‚

Ohhh... Lemme go and get my mic. It's time to run Dreemy commentaries πŸ˜‚

hhahahahahaha no no no - not spanked.

YET.

untitled.gif

Added, welcome!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta