You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-21 21:45

in LeoFinance6 months ago

I never did fall into a scam of shitcoins but I've seen a few of my friends back then who fell for it simply because they understood Cryptocurrency to an extent unlike myself. If only they knew better with crypto investments before getting involved but then, it isn't always gains with these investments.

Sort:  

Yeah, I can say people that got the knowledge about crypto were the first to fall victim. There was knowledge about crypto but no knowledge about how it works unlike now. Although we learn via mistake and those mistake are known to people

That's true, a lot of them who claimed to have understood crypto did fall for scams a lot then but they learnt better.

now so people don’t fall for those small mistake and scam. Before anyone will fall for a scam now, the project builder or founder must make it look so real