You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-21 21:45

in LeoFinance6 months ago

I'm not sure if these were shitcoins but I did bought Safemoon, safebtc, moondao, safestar and a few others at very tiny prices with the promise that I would earn big with them in a few months to a year time. All of them are still lying dead in my wallet like they never happened lol.

Sort:  

Navigating the crypto jungle is like trying to find your way in the dark sometimes. Those meme coins do have a way of lingering in the wallet, like forgotten treasures.

Forgotten treasures indeed, I just went to my wallet and couldn't help smile at the scam there lol

you might be living in your dreams till date 😂. Those are shit coins and they are fake promises till date I don’t think you will ever see these projects come alive again. Their liquidity is gone for real.

Lol I expect less from already, they are just lying there to keep my wallet filled with nonsense lol.

eHhh.. i also bought those tokens my dear.. especially safe moon, i don't know the juju they used to convince me to put my money into that shitcoin honestly

Lol they didn't use juju o, you just wanted to make some money. Too bad it didn't work out for all of us.

I'll soon make my shit coins too! That should serve as a revenge to those crypto blood sucking monster scammers

What is this now? 😂 Be calming down o before you go and scam your family and friends instead.

scam is scamming oo.. as far as money come out
.. last last we will all enjoy the money i scammed from them together 😂

Haba! This Djbaby attitude is something else, so you will scam to enjoy with the people you scammed? 🤣