You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 0.3

in LeoFinance โ€ข 2 years ago

As at now, just few hours to deadline... I'm still struggling with the idea to write mine out.
3 serial story is no easy one ๐Ÿ˜… but I guess the idea part of it is the hardest for me, once out... I'll go smoothly after.
Back to my story brainstorming idea, I'm sure I'll meet the deadline โค๏ธ
Thanks for asking ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿคฃ

Sort: ย 

How are you doing with the #dreemport challenge now, Merit? If you're still struggling, grab a prompt and write part 1. Then next week, challenge yourself with a new prompt to work part 2 around... crazy fun times hehehe ...or grab a sentence starter.

I've been grabbing but it just gets difficult for me, I honestly don't know what's stopping the flow since all the time I've been brainstorming on an idea... Maybe it's the non stop headache I've been having ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿฅบ

maybe you can write about the headache... as if it is force thats been put on you to stop you from becoming who you were meant to be. hehehehe

take ideas from everything! even the pain.

but I hope that your pain passes soon - because it is one of the worst pains... migraines :(

Oh ma'am, this comment has just saved me... You won't get why I say it until you see the story I come up with once I leave here, you just gave me an idea ๐Ÿ˜ฉ the headache is still there but I'm going to fight through it... Thanks a lot ma'am โค๏ธ

Hehe. Just like me. The idea is the most difficult but #dreemport made us land above our expectations

Yeah, so right ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Seems like I'm not alone in the dark, now I'm confident I will see the light, lol.

#dreemport.

Haha please see the light o
I'm looking forward to reading lots of stories once I'm able to submit mine ๐Ÿ˜

yes hehehe its too dangerous to read a story before you've written your own LOL
I try to never do it! or else the words find their way into my story! LOLOL

Hahahaha you understand so well ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

Hahaha, I already read from others but their line of story is so much different from mine, I can't even put it in my own if I even wanted to ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Me too ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Is the light coming yet? hehehehe I hope! :)

Yes, I have something and now I just hope my readers enjoy it.

HOORAY!!!!!!!!!! I KNEW YOU WOULD DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, I'm happy I could come up with something ๐Ÿ˜Š.