Sort:  

congrats comrade. Let me go and listen to beautiful angelic voice 😇

Haha thanks my Comrade, waiting for your comment then 😁

😂 how do you do my friend?

Oh I like this song soo much I have to check it out. I’ve been meaning to hear it from a females voice

Lol I hope I don't disappoint you, I'm not too female 🤣

Oh come on 😂, you did amazing as usual. I liked how you started the song. But then how did you know kingleyy didn’t watch😂?

Lol he was the first to leave a comment and I still didn't see any view on my video 😂 I wouldn't have caught him if two persons commented immediately and I checked to see only one view was there 🤣

lol sharp girl. You outsmarted him hehe.

Yeah, now I won't even believe he reads or views my video whenever I see his comments anymore... Good luck to him though 😅

Come on na. If you don't believe him who will hehe

hey hey hurry up and watch it

Who told you I've not watched it already.

I just know

Oh, will definitely check it out during my lunch time today

Yipeee, please do 😊

That was splendid, hehe, where do you usually get your sound from?

I get it downloaded from vidmate 🙂

Ohk, that's great then, enjoy

Yeah, thanks