Sort:  

It's a nickname which should have been spelt "Miss Smiler" but it got spelt like that to make it more different. I've been countless nicknames but this one stayed long on me.

2/ 🧵

It got spelt mhizmiller by you or by someone else

Lol it was spelled that way by me 😁

Just imagine. If I was your friend I will take my name back. I can’t give you a name and you’ll redesign it 😂

Well, you're not my friend 😝 go and give your friend name 😂

It's been long since I've last seen my friend but the name she gave me reminds me of her a lot. She's married and living far from me, I'm happy and grateful to her because I love the nickname she gave me.

6/🧵

Your friend is married but you have refused to marry me😒

Ahhh what is this now? 🤣 Leave me alone Rubi, marriage is not by force lol

Marriage to me is by force ok😂.

Then take it somewhere else, do I look forceable? 🤣

The nickname was given to me by my friend, a school and a roommate when I was running a pre degree program and that was about six years ago.

3/🧵

Hmmm, if I start to write all the nicknames that I have been given, #threads will not contain it. Imagine my coursemates calling me "Tata lion" 😂😂

#threads247

Ahhh which one is Tata Lion na 🤣

Na kitten na as if they knew that I will be in LeoFinance one day 😂

She loved to make me laugh a lot and I would jokingly call her a "Smile Maker" and that was how she came up with mine jokingly. It all started like a joke but we couldn't stop calling ourselves that.

4/🧵

She made our friends call me the name and even got to make me use the name as one of my email address when I lost mine. Gradually, I began to get used to the name until I created a Hive account with the name.

5/🧵

It is very intrsting story and the name also.

Making other smile is a art

Indeed it is, thanks

That‘s how the cookie crumbles and how one gets nicknames 😁 better this way through smiling than another from a bully or so.

Haha yes! It was fun and it made it memorable for both of us 😊

sounds like it 👍🏽

Yeah it is, thanks 😊

Mhizsmiler🤩🔥. Beautiful name, beautiful story, everything on point 😅

You will never stop your sweet words on me, now I don't know if everything is really on point 😂

😂 you know I won’t lie to you.

Yes, I know 😂

Then we have no problem 😅

You got a cute name. But I think the spelling of the word is much complicated.

Haha yeah, I made it that complicated lol

Always wondered how merit became mizmiller😒

Hey, spell the name correctly 😏

I spell it now I can mention it😂

You will soon cry 😂

You want you love to cry 😒

I am curious too. 😅

Reminds me of someone that says there is power in naming.

Haha yes, there is indeed

In your friend's case, she used it for good.

that’s a fun threadstorm about your nickname Mhizsmiler.
And the best part when u said u’re not seeing her anymore the name she gave still remind you about her. Really life is like that. It’s about memories