Sort:  

🥱 who is calling me because I am very tired. I need to rest but no peace for the wicked.

So like this now, we are wicked for staying awake 😅

yEs because why are you awake?? You should be relaxing but wickedness won't let you rest.

😂😂😂 This truth is paining me in my mind

kpele peppermint 🫣

Lol do they still sell peppermints? 😂

yeah...I see those northerners who hawk on the street sell them in traffic. They are just not as popular as they once were

hehe he... Or the one they said that when your palm is scratching you, it means money is coming

😂😂😂 You don't know how much I like that one.

Or when you sneeze, people are talking about you or calling your name somewhere LOL

Yeah, that's one of them lol

I see...How far with your target? How many more to go?

A little above 100, still a lot lol.

Yea, still a lot...Should I create a threadstorm like the one Nonso did so we can engage and boost the figures?

Oh that would be awesome, what do we threadstorm about? Questions too?

Yeah, the we answer...But a different kind of quetion.