You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY CONTRIBUTION TO THE HIVE ECOSYSTEM.

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Your support to the Hive naija community since I got to know you on Hive has really been impressive, winning second place in the Adoption Campaign shows how dedicated you can be when you want to.

It will be a great addition if you'll be joining the others at the Hive fest and I'll be cheering for you, I really hope you get the support you need to go this year.

Good luck with your submission and yeah like you said, the result is all for the best but have it in mind that you're doing really great... Keep it up Boss 🙌❤️

Sort:  

Thank you very much Merit. I appreciate your comment. Lol if win know you people will contribute money for my plane ticket 🤣

😂😂😂
Win it first, when we get to that bridge we will still cross it 😅