You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @phortun´s Monday tipping contest #88: guess the price of Hive and win 5 Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hahaha... hurraaay!I was waiting for @phortun's announcement because it was 11:00 AM already EU time.. but I didn't see any post about it..panicking I looked at his older post last week and there I commented my guess value...Lololols, later he replied to my question I should give my guess to the just posted announcement..quite fun today for my first time....

Sort:  

Sorry about that 11 AM confusion. I used to roll out the new rounds at about that time in the past but my schedule has changed a bit and now I usually post the new round a bit later but I didn´t want to change that time in the contest, participants don´t like changes in rules and it always takes forever before they get used to them and accept them :D Glad you found the new round post and submitted your guess though ;) Good to have you here.

Lol... because it was my first time to join here, I was really confused about the schedule of the announcement, but that was no big deal... Now I know! Thanks, I´ll surely ask my Hive friends to join your fun contests. Many thanks and have a good one.

That would be awesome, thanks :) Btw the submission window for the guesses is always open from Monday to Friday so your friends can still join even this round. But I already got a lot of guesses in this round so it´s better to tell them to check out if the guesses that they want to submit haven´t already been submitted by someone else before. This actually happens quite often, people don´t check out the other guesses but it´s always only the fastest correct or closest guess that wins.

Ok noted...I´ll have them informed, many thanks for the info.