You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Millennials Can Invest Their Time and Grow a Substantial Retirement Account

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It all depends on what you are saving for, or what your long term plans are.

54 is quite young.

Your avatar says you like reading. I LOVE reading too. I have been getting through the Colleen Hoover novels (love them), I am on book two of the ACOTAR series (meh, but magical at the same time), and have an audiobook running about the great depression and the dust bowls.

I keep thinking about writing content for the books community - but I don't see much action over there.

I have some Indie Authors I think would love it here.

Sort:  

Never heard from Colleen Hoover and since I joined hive, my time for books is limited.
There are different communities for writers, guess thats why there isnt so much going on, because they are split around.
@dreemport is great to share your textes because there are a lot if people loving to read.

I followed Dreemport now, thanks for the tip.

Reading was my first love, and while I like reading all the posts here, and sometimes the fiction, there is somethign about a book.

I used to write for the freewriters,lots of my early Power came from there.

Hoover writes mostly romance novels, usually not my cup of tea, but I do tend to like hers. Its not full on romance though, just a few smutty scenes and really god storylines.

See you around the HiveVerse :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I saw now, her books are also published in german language. I am from Austria and so as my english isnt the very best, I am always a little hesitating in publishing in the writing communities :-)

Thank you for your help :-)