You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resisting the Urge to Stake Everything

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I've just been moving the Liquid Hive over to Hive Engine tokens (neoxian, leofinance, CTP) i've invested in others in the past but these are the ones I go with.

Then I also collect Hive Engine Income tokens SPI LBI SIM etc etc etc.

I also like to set small buy orders for tipping tokens that I use. For example, if I give out three !LUV, I set up a buy order for three LUV tokens.

I also like to put my SBD into savings.

Gosh - I guess I do a lot more than I give myself credit for.

I've even been delegating for APR.

Maybe its time for me to try going off chain again. The times I have, I haven't really liked it. I really dislike ETH gas fees and the unknown of the. Bitcoin is boring cause it just sits there, Litcoin is just too much of a second place coin, I don't want to invest in a token that's based off a dog (losing battle I see now), and cardano was shilled to me when it was 0.06 (or maybe even 0.006) but I just don't see a use case for it.

Well, guess I just talked myself out of it again. hahahahahah

Nice chat, you're really getting me thinking over here.