You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Drop in the Retirement Bucket: Crypto Gaming as an Investment

in LeoFinance2 years ago

10 K starbits per day, then I can stake on every song that comes out.

I staked in accounts today,and was so excited every time a sale came through.

I know I was just earning bits (lol) but it was fun to watch.

Once you get the millionaire card, do you get to keep your million starbits or is it a card you are buying? \

And if you get to keep them, what happens if you sell them?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The steps are the following:

  1. Get 1 million starbits in Hive Engine
  2. Go to Discord and ask for the card to be issued (may take a few days)
  3. Make sure to have 1 million starbits and run the mission every day

So you need to keep a balance of 1 million and you can sell the rest to recoup your investment. Please do not buy the card off the market because it won't let you run the mission.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you.

I really want to get to millionaire status now, cause I am really liking staking starbits against records.

I found out this morning though, that you have to stake more than 1000 per record to get an actual payout on something because if your stake is not big enough, then the dust won't pay you anything.

So... I am unstaking a bunch of things today so I can put more of my bits behinds fewer songs instead of too few bits in a lot of songs.

So... 10,000 a day would make me be able to stake and support artists in a much better fashion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta