Sort:  

I can't say I alwys know what the best investment is, and H-E tokens make it hard to focus on just a few.
:)
I think there is something gained when moving between two teeter todder cryptos;

  • Leo goes up, Hive down, sell Leo buy Hive,
  • Hive goes up, Leo down, sell Hive buy Leo.

Over time you should be able to stack both.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think so too. Especially when you add LBI which has the "buy back" option, and is usually "on sale."

I was taught early on to "check the ratios" instead of comparing your trades to USD to ensure that your bag is always getting bigger, even if the USD value is faltering.

The less pairs you watch, the easier it is to see.

I guess, I could write it down, but I don't need to add yet another journal to my mountain of journals.

BTW, that comment about edicted starting his project now. HAHAHAH. Yeah dude, where's the CUB fork lololol