Sort:  

I think Threads is even more addictive... so I you I wouldn't feel so confident 🤣.

haha well said :)

i find myself using the web app more

You still need twttr for the adoption campaign with $10K up for grabs though. In case you‘re interested: INVITE LINK & MOAR INFO 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

ha ha welcome to another addiction. :)

Smart boy.

Feels great to break the shackles. Although the Zealy campaign does require a couple quests on Twitter, you know to do some outreach to that juicy web2 audience, but I guess you can do that from desktop :D

I most admit, that space is quite toxic. It's a cesspool for trolls. I never go on twitter and feel better afterwards. This is why I minimise my usage.

I deleted Facebook on my phone a few years ago. It's liberating lol

Hahahaha, this is quite funny

The next step is to delete Google from your phone ;)

I haven't looked into it too deeply, but there is actually a company that makes Linux phones. 😉