You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airdrop Mining

in LeoFinance2 years ago

In less than 2 days, a big airdrop is coming to HIVE. If you didn't live on Mars for the last months, you already know that. In two days, a snapshot will be made, recording the amount of HIVE you own (either liquid, or powered up) and the number of your upcoming tokens will depend on that.

Well... I guess my home address is Celestial Drive in Marsvile because I have no clue! What's going on? I somehow always seem to be to late with finding out these things :) I was happily surprised when the steem/hive debacle happened and I suddenly had Steem AND Hive :P Sold the Steem for Hive... of course...

Thanks for sharing, I just found myself researching ATOM and considering taking action soon! Any other tips are more than welcome :)

Sort:  

The HIVE airdrop is for the LARYNX token and it's conducted by @spknetwork, some details here.

Great thanks for the pointer!