Sort:  

I do enjoy reading books, but I thd many books here, I only read game of thrones, any recommendations for me?

Fiction is a genre that I like too. I enjoyed reading Eragon some years ago but then I didn´t go with the second book. I also read Harry Potter the first book and droped it in the second cause I had no time-will to read it 🤣

Hay varios que mencionaste que no he leido y me los apunté. Te recomiendo La rueda del tiempo de Robert Jordan, son casi 10 K de páginas llenas de alta fantasía al estilo de Tolkien, salvando las distancias. Tolkien era un genio sin igual

Yo nunca he leído la Rueda del Tiempo. Me gustó mucho Mundodisco de Terry Pratchet, aunque solo he leído algunos. Tolkien es de mis favoritos.

es laaaaargo, pero a mi me gusto mucho. no me aburrí en ningún momento y ya casi al final se me hizo corto 😅

Es como uno que se llama Mago. Super largo, pero buenísimo. Igual, se pasa muy rápido de leer. Al principio es medio infantil, pero luego se va poniendo muy bueno.

I do! Right now I'm re reading The Lord of the Rings! Such a masterful piece of work! I need to read some of those you recommended because I never heard of them! I'm into any kind of genre, but I love Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Historical Fiction.