You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you don't see value in my long term dedication to HIVE or don't understand how community driven Twitter shilling bring Hive Network growth, I only have 8 days to try to convince you.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello @nathanmars,
What we see and what others see is not always the same thing .
I see many talk about long term investment and then get disappointed when it does not pay off in six months/ year or whatever time limit they put on it.
I look at the price of Hive, but I take no comfort in the price being up or down.
The reason I believe in hive is the same as it has always been and that is in the apps being built on it , the fast and free transactions and most importantly the community.
Other blockchains want what we have and put us down because they want their blockchain to be the main blockchain.
Small investors and even big ones are only interested in returns . At the moment they can get easy returns from other crypto’s ( just look at DOGE, it is a shit coin and because Elon Musk is interested in it others are also) .
This pump and dump thing they are running on DOGE will hurt a lot of people and they won’t care as long as they make money . And DOGE will crash once it it all said and done. ( I could be wrong but that is my opinion on the matter).

A long story short a lot of us believe in hive and we also believe in the great work you are doing . Don’t stop . Fail pick yourself up and fail again until the job is done.
I have no interest in leaving hive. If you need help just ask you know where I am.
Have an awesome brother.

Sort:  

Two of the main reason I came back to hive

  • I still see the true potential of peer to peer decentralised social media network
  • Seven77 community that we built together with dtube was like a second family for me.

I thought me being honest & transparent was my weakness and I learned that it's my strength.

It's time to fight for what I stand for and for truly decentralised HIVE Network.

Truly appreciate your trust and support my man!