You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Didn't Listen?

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Yes, I agree with the distinction and for my decision of not getting jabbed I stopped playing my favourite sport that was Wheelchair basketball. In the last year, all the guys that kept playing got the Jabs (three or four doses here in IT) and many of them suffered from heart problems. Some of them even died by "sudden illness" that in Italian is "malore improvviso" that got mainstream in the last year.

And I totally agree that communication was 100% directed towards the war between vax and no-vax people. Like the tale of the black ants and red ants into the same jar, shuffled from someone external, that they do not notice but they start fighting because both parties thought that the other one was responsible.

Glad of my choice. Glad I made to save some people from such mislead

*edit: the link is not available anymore (or at least I cannot see it)

Sort:  

and many of them suffered from heart problems.

Bloody sad, isn't it? So common - but no one is allowed to blame vaccination.

*edit: the link is not available anymore (or at least I cannot see it)

The twitter link? It seems depend on device, app or settings. I have had issues on my pc, not my phone.