You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Is Retail?

in LeoFinance2 months ago

This is one of the best articles I red today.

Simply awesome with so much of insights, it really piqued my interest.

That would cause Q4 of 2024 to probably be the shortest craziest parabolic run-up we´ve ever seen

I wish your words come true. Infact I personally want some time so that I can earn soomething at least by investing my time.

Bikini Bottom Line

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

Thank you so much Sir.

Sort:  

Thank you, I just enjoy sharing my perspective and underline it with some data in the end this is crypto and nobody knows where the coin goes !PIZZA

True. But I also enjoy such perspective even though it is probabilitic, because investment on any given day is informed by a probabilistic perspective.

Thank you, sir.