You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The excitement and uncertainty of new projects

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think your picture edits have gotten even more surreal over time. It's as if they have taken on a life of their own. Your writing style also invites people to interact instead of leaving us at edge or to wonder what we just read.

I love your topic: Price is a trojan horse
Most of us here were on the first roller coaster ride as well. A lot of Alt coins never got back up because they never had anything going on in the first place.

Cub will be fun to play with. I had difficulties with sending Ethereum on Binance network in the past. I think I got it right this time. I try not to jump into anything new, but there is so much going on. I like Blurt. They have been forking the blockchain and expect and airfrop. Noise.cash is like twitter with BitcoinCash tips. There is a network called pi that will relaese a wallet in the end of march. These are some things I am into and that's when I try not to get involved.

The cool thing about bears is that they hibernate. It's a really good time to reflect and to learn and grow. Bulls just push forward. Both are necessary.