You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Case For A $8 HIVE

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't know whats happening in HIVE... coz I take it for granted, its a platform I have been writting good on and earning something. While I been focus on those big coins - BTC< ETH, DOT, ATOM, MAtic...

but I am hearing about this supply squeeze theory because of splinterlands...

quite interesting. I was not there much in the space when last time years ago bull run brought price of steem to 8$, but now I am there in the space, in the platform that I am quite engaged in.

Quite cool that.

And again in HIVE my investments are my work, not put much money into it, but I am here since Oct 2018 or 2019...and took my time to build my niche...somewhat like what your detailing happened to BTC and will happen to HIVE and them me too as a HIVE user.

NIce...good day!!