You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Use in Venezuela: How Significant is it Really?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This is an interesting summary of what is happening in my country with the use of cryptocurrencies. Certainly there is a significant boom especially in the professional working class whose salary is significantly depleted.
Now how many people are using cryptocurrencies I could not say, but there is a community in hive where many Venezuelans work, it is Hivemexico, and the Hivevenezuela community is being reactivated.
And to finish, as in my case we depend economically on what we produce in hive.
Saludos desde Venezuela

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear Hive is making a difference for you.

Someone from Venezuela should start a 'Hive Venezuela' list - @steevc does one for the UK, it's interesting to see!

I'd do one myself, but I think that sort of thing is better coming from someone who actually lives in Venezuela!