My School Resumes Today. But I Won’t Be Joining Them

in LeoFinancelast year

Hey guys! Happy new week! As some of you know, I've been saving up and preparing for my study route relocation for well over 9 months. It's been a desire of mine for a long time and I was finally in a place where I could make it happen as I explained in this post.

But, life had other plans for me. Just as I thought I was overcoming one hurdle, I was faced with another, even bigger one. It's consumed a lot of my time, resources, and energy - both mental and financial. And I have to admit, it's taken a toll on my creativity. But I'm not one to give up easily and I'm still looking for opportunities and ways to grow.

This journey has been a roller coaster ride and I can't deny it's been challenging. Every time I thought I was making progress, something else would come up and set me back. It's been mentally and emotionally exhausting, but I'm determined to push through. I've learned so much about myself and what I'm capable of during this process, and it's given me a new appreciation for the power of perseverance.

I also wanted to take a moment to thank each and every one of you for your support and encouragement throughout this journey. Your kind words and encouragement have meant more to me than you could ever know. It's been a tough road, but knowing that I have a community of supporters behind me has made all the difference. Your support has given me the strength to keep pushing forward, even when it seemed like the odds were stacked against me.

DALL·E 2023-02-06 09.48.46 - School boy in a towns square in a cyberpunk theme.png

I know it's been a while since I've been actively curating on Hive @mrvlemon, and I apologize for that. The situation has consumed a lot of my time and energy, but I'm slowly starting to find my footing again. I'm taking things one day at a time and trying to focus on the things that bring me joy and creativity.

I've also been taking some time to reflect on what I really want out of life. This journey has taught me the importance of focusing on what truly matters, and I'm determined to make the most of this opportunity. I'm exploring new creative outlets and looking for new ways to connect with you all.

I'm not sure what the future holds, but I'm excited to see where this journey takes me. I'm still working towards my relocation goal, but I'm also taking things one step at a time. I'm not going to let this situation define me, and I'm determined to come out on the other side stronger and more resilient.

I just wanted to let you all know how much I appreciate your support and encouragement. It means the world to me and it's what's keeping me going through this difficult time. I hope to be back on Hive more regularly and to share more of my journey with you all.

Thank you again for all your love and support. I'm so grateful to have a community like you behind me. Here's to a bright future, filled with new opportunities and growth. 🥂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Here's some warm hugs for you🫂

Time will sort out every challenge and you'll look back and this will be one of the memories of how far you've come.

You'll be fine, we'll all be.

Thank you I can use so much hugs 🫂 right now. We go dey alright

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, we go dey alright 🤗

It's not easy to stay optimistic and focused on your goals when life throws obstacles in your way, but you've shown incredible strength and resilience. Here's to a bright future filled with new adventures and growth, Greater things are waiting @mistakili 🥂

🥂Cheers bro. We move 💪🏻

The uneven paths of life makes us stronger and tougher with perseverance and persistence we shall excel and my wish for you is to attain your goals.

Keep striving bro.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A day at a time. Things will pan out right in the end. Also, consider exploring other countries in Europe. Best wishes.