You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance Engagement: Top 100

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Same for me. And sometimes I reply almost immediately. Sometimes I have to battle with network.

Ultimately, I just have to allocate more time to it, I spend a lot of time on Twitter gathering a lot of information I share on here. Many founders are there, it’s easy to follow on conversations.

I don’t know how we can sort of like wrap Twitter with Leofinance such that while you’re interacting with Twitter, as long as you signed in through Leofinance, you’d be able to mirror your interactions on Twitter on Leofinance which will be visible to everyone on Leofinance whether they have a Twitter account or not, and they can interact back on Leofinance but it won’t appear on Twitter unless they have a Twitter account. And those with only a Twitter account won’t be able to see the followed up conversation on Leofinance except they signed in through Leofinance account.

This can go far in helping to carry the conversation on Twitter on, on Leofinance where it is even monetized and backed by blockchain.

While I want to spend my whole time on Leofinance engaging, yes I’m learning, but I’m also mostly restricting myself to information that maybe late, we know how vital time can be in this space,.... inasmuch as we want to deny it, Twitter really is the defacto public town square(in Elon’s words) for this digital generation in this moment. Most founders are there, the hottest discussions relevant in our tech world goes on there in real time, what we can do is extend the availability of this discussions into Leofinance.

This way anyone can merge their activities on Twitter and Leofinance into one without having to leave the other, also, I guess if people see that it’s possible to do what they normally do on Twitter and ‘Web 3.0’ it without taking them away from Twitter, they will be more welcoming to use it.

I guess this was something ProjectBlank is suppose to achieve.

Sort:  

Twitter is the only centralized media I engage with these days.

A great deal of information is passed there(Twitter) and I'm sure with the launch of projectblank we'll have our own decentralized twitter on leofinance.

I have no idea on how possible it is to integrate twitter and leofinance together apart from the signing up process, but the og's or khal might have more info on that.

The network issue is everywhere, at least in most part of Nigeria, we just have to keep showing up and doing the best we can everyday. i'm thinking of getting a WiFi, hopefully that will help

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta