Sort:  

Oh it will last. I made a lot of mistakes in my life, getting married isnt one I am going to add onto the list.

No benefit for men, especially in the West.

no benefits for men even here, but it’s worse in the west I totally understand

it’s like a ticking bomb in the west

Already exploding. The younger generation of men are catching on. They saw what their dads and older brothers or cousins went through.

Well, we sometimes thinks we made mistake by getting hinged, but when we look at our kids we have consolation. I think for just a kid to preserve a name, you should get a woman or anyway you can do it.

Task has definitely been jaded 💔

Fortunately avoided the worst of it. Got into some issues but not like some I know.

Total cleaners.

It happens bro, I can feel your heart beat right now. And that's a good advice, singles should enjoy it while it lasts. Bills no bi small pikin thing.

Just don't stay a bachelor for too long. It has a BEST USED BY date.