Sort:  

Many thanks, every vote counts!

You just got my vote ! 😁

Hey @mobbs, I like what you're saying. Personally, I think we need more witnesses and to group them into sub-units by skillset or expertise. But we definitely need to see more from the existing witnesses to explain what they're up to and how we can help them.

Also, I tried to vote for you, but you're not a witness 😛 I've thought about it myself, but I'm just a little fish and don't have the equipment or technical skills (yet) to run a node.

Yeah I'm not a witness haha... I don't wish to be either, that's a job I don't envy! I'm a mere creative =P

A sub-unit would be interesting, assigning them different roles to do as a company would, but with every member held to our votes. Not sure how practical it would be but I like it anyway =D

I like whenever something controversial is said because there's always a flood of new, fresh ideas. Most or all ignored, but still there nonetheless

Thanks! If you are interested, I explained here in layman´s speak step-by-step how to set up a node.

Ah - thank you. So many posts, it's easy to not spot something so interesting !