You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroduction....back from the Drama

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Glad to have you back. I personally like the d.buzz community as well. I like the short form (microblog) content and they have helped me to stay relevant because otherwise I probably wouldn't have posted very often.

Also, keep in mind that Leo is working on their own microblogging platform as well with its own token. That token will be air dropped to those if us with staked Leo. So keep that in mind when moving your steem over to Hive and Leo.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips. I'll check it out. There's a lot more places to go than there were 4 years ago....

I plugged your poem. :-) I think it's really good and you don't have to be a "poet" to appreciate it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta