You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-28 04:40

in LeoFinance โ€ข last year

My day starts with a glass of water, a physical and breathing morning routine, and then a nice and fresh big cup of japanese green tea ๐Ÿต How does your day start? ๐Ÿ––๐Ÿผโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿผ #start #morningroutine #breathing #water #tea

Sort: ย 

That's a healthy routine.

Yes it is ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

GM

That's a really healthy start of the day. Just plain water for me :)

try moving and breathing consciously for 15 minutes ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ brightens the whole day ๐Ÿ––๐Ÿผโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿผ

Thank you for that. Will try to learn that :)

A very healthy routine I take lukewarm water with some lemon drops.

ย last yearย ย 

wow, thatโ€™s amazing day for you indeed, I just started mine with prayers and yet to take a breakfast now

prayers might ease your mind, but moving your body and breathing consciously for 15 minutes kickstarts and brighten your day much more ๐Ÿš€๐ŸŒ•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

my day also starts with plenty of water but i take 2 cups of milk tea usually :) Chai!

stopped putting milk in my body a long time ago โ€ฆ iโ€™m not a cow โ€ฆ itโ€™s a long disproved fact that milk from other animals is good for the human animal!

I really didnt know about this fact. Thou I don't take milk tea for nutrition but for pleasure only, hmmm.. interesting!

Well it depends. But my day usually starts with my morning prayer and then then I do stuff randomly. I could right a post or step straight into threads. I usually have my breakfast late in the day